Contact Us

Governing Board

Picture of Doctor Robert Cormany

Executive Director
Dr. Robert B. Cormany
19 Orchard Avenue
Carlisle, PA 17015
Phone: (717)636-5158
E-mail: rcormany@aol.com

Board Officers 2016-17
Executive Director Elect
Dr. Douglas Arnold
Retired
P. O. Box 234
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
Phone (570) 992-6755
E-mail: doramae@ptd.net
President
Dr. Katherine Setlock
Director of Pupil Services
Palmyra Area School District
1125 Park Drive
Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone (717) 838-8835×1
E-mail: kathy_setlock@pasd.us
President-Elect
Mr. Thomas Burnheimer
Director of Pupil Services
West Shore School District
P. O. Box 803
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: (717) 938-9577
E-mail: tburnheimer@wssd.k12.pa.us
Past-President
Ms. Jeanne Knouse
Director of Student Services
State College Area School District
154 West Nittany Avenue
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 231-1054
E-mail: jmk37@scasd.org
Secretary
Dr. Nanci Sullivan
Assistant Executive Director
Allegheny Intermediate Unit
475 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
Phone: (412) 394-5956
E-mail: nanci.sullivan@aiu3.net
Treasurer
Ms. Jackie Canter
Director of Student Services
DuBois Area School District
300 Wasson Avenue
DuBois, PA 15801
Phone: (814) 375-8782
E-mail: jcanter@dasd.k12.pa.us
Board of Directors (3 – Year Term)
Ms. Eloise Stoehr (2017)
Retired
148 Beverly Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Phone: (412) 523-3659
E-mail: Estoehr222@aol.com
Dr. Janilyn Elias (2018)
Program Supervisor of Pupil Services
Capital Area Intermediate Unit
55 Miller Street
Enola, PA 17025
Phone: (717) 732-8400×8504
E-mail: jelias@caiu.org
Ms. Kimberly Mecca (2019)
School Psychologist
Scranton School District
425 North Washington Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: (570) 507-4070
E-Mail: kim.mecca@scrsd.org
Dr. Siobhan Leavy (2019)
Director of Pupil Services
Coatesville Area School District
3030 C. G. Zinn Road
Thorndale, PA 19372
Phone: (610) 466-2400
E-mail: sleavy@cciu.org
Dr. Frank M. Bruno (2018)
Director of Pupil Services
William Penn School District
100 Green Avenue – Annex
Lansdowne, PA 19050
Phone: (610) 284-8005×1242
E-mail: fmbruno@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Tammy Wood-Moghal (2017)
Supervisor of Pupil Services
Bensalem Township School District
3000 Donallen Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 750-2800×4108
E-mail: twood@bensalemsd.org

LIST SERVE

You are invited to join the PAPSA list serve and communicate with your peers in the pupil services profession. To join this free service just go on-line and send an e-mail to PUPILSERV-REQUEST @LISTS.PCT.EDU with the single word SUBSCRIBE in the message box. do not enter anything in the Subject box. You will receive back a confirmation that you have been entered on the list serve and an explanation of how to cancel your membership should you ever decide to do so. When you wish to send a message to the other list serve members just address it to PUPILSERV@LISTS. PCT.EDU. The list serve permits members to query each other on topics of interest and provides a quick method for the Board to send out information without waiting for the next newsletter. All PAPSA members should join the list serve and other interested parties are encouraged to do so as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *