Governing Board

Executive Board Officers

Janilyn Elias Christopher Pugliese
President (2023)
Dr. Janilyn Elias
Assistant Superintendent
Chambersburg Area
School District
435 Stanley Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: (717) 261-3426
E-mail: janilyn.elias@casdonline.org
President-Elect (2021)
Christopher Pugliese
Director of Pupil Services
Upper Darby School District
4611 Bond Avenue
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Phone: (610) 789-7200 ×3216
E-mail:
cpugliese@upperdarbysd.org
Thomas Burnheimer  Jeanne Knouse
Past-President (2023)
Mr. Thomas Burnheimer
Director of Pupil Services
West Shore School District
P. O. Box 803
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: (717) 938-9577
E-mail:
tburnheimer@wssd.k12.pa.us
Secretary (2021)
Ms. Jeanne Knouse
Director of Student Services
State College Area
School District
240 Villa Crest Drive
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 231-1054
E-mail: jmk37@scasd.org
 Maria Casciotta  
Treasurer (2022)
Ms. Marialena Casciotta
Director of Pupil Services
East Stroudsburg Area
School District
50 Vine Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (570) 424-8500 ×1907
E-mail: marialena-casciotta@esasd.net
 

Board of Directors

 Paul D. Bigham Stacey A. Snyder
Paul D. Bigham (2024)
Director of Organizational Development,
Student Services
Mechanicsburg Area
School District
600 S. Norway Street,
2nd Floor
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (610) 562-2241
E-mail:
pbigham@mbgsd.org
Dr. Stacey A Snyder (2024)
Director of Special Education
& Student Services
Norwin School District
281 McMahon Drive
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Phone: (724) 861-3026
E-mail:
ssnyder@norwinsd.org
Katherine Setlock Susan L. Angstadt
Dr. Katherine Setlock (2023)
Director of Pupil Services
Palmyra Area School District
1125 Park Drive
Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 838-8835 ×1
E-mail: kathy_setlock@pasd.us
Dr. Susan L. Angstadt (2023)
Director of Pupil Services
Methacton School District
1001 Kriebel Mill Rd
Eagleville, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 489-5000 x15015
E-mail:
sangstadt@methacton.org
 Matt Ammons Frank M. Bruno
Mr. Matt Ammons (2022)
Director of Special Education
Hamburg Area School District
701 Windsor Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Phone: (610) 562-2241
E-mail:
matamm@hasdhawks.org
Dr. Frank M. Bruno (2022)
Director of Pupil Services
William Penn School District
100 Green Avenue – Annex
Lansdowne, PA 19050
Phone: (610) 284-8005 ×1242
E-mail:
fmbruno@wpsd.k12.pa.us
 Allison Polly Tracey Wise
Dr. Alison Polly (2021)
Principal Jr/Sr High School
Troy Area School District
68 Fenner Avenue
Troy, PA 16947
Phone: (570) 297-2176
E-mail: apolly@troyareasd.org
Dr. Tracey Wise (2021)
Supervisor of Pupil Services
Delaware County Intermediate Unit
200 Yale Avenue
Morton, PA 19070
Phone: (610) 938-9000 x2274
E-mail:twise@dciu.org

Executive Director

 Dr. Douglas Arnold
Executive Director
Dr. Douglas Arnold
P. O. Box 234
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
Phone: (570)656-4286
E-mail: papsa@ptd.net