Governing Board

Board Officers 2018 – 19

 Thomas Burnheimer  Tammy Wood-Moghal
President
Mr. Thomas Burnheimer
Director of Pupil Services
West Shore School District
P. O. Box 803
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: (717) 938-9577
E-mail:
tburnheimer@wssd.k12.pa.us
President-Elect
Ms. Tammy Wood-Moghal
Supervisor of Pupil Services
Bensalem Township
School District
3000 Donallen Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 750-2800
×4108
E-mail:
twood@bensalemsd.org
 Katherine Setlock  Jeanne Knouse
Past-President
Dr. Katherine Setlock
Director of
Pupil Services
Palmyra Area School District
1125 Park Drive
Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 838-8835 ×1
E-mail: kathy_setlock@pasd.us
Secretary
Ms. Jeanne Knouse
Director of Student Services
State College Area
School District
240 Villa Crest Drive
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 231-1054
E-mail: jmk37@scasd.org
 
Treasurer
Dr. Janilyn Elias
Program Supervisor of
Pupil Services
Capital Area
Intermediate Unit
55 Miller Street
Enola, PA 17025
Phone: (717) 732-8400
×8504
E-mail: jelias@caiu.org

Board of Directors (4 – Year Term)

 Frank M. Bruno  mariac
Dr. Frank M. Bruno (2022)
Director of Pupil Services
William Penn School District
100 Green Avenue – Annex
Lansdowne, PA 19050
Phone: (610) 284-8005 ×1242
E-mail:
fmbruno@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Marialena Casciotta (2021)
Director of Pupil Services
East Stroudsburg Area
School District
50 Vine Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (570) 424-8500 ×1907
E-mail: marialena-casciotta@esasd.net
 Jackie Canter  Kimberly Mecca
Ms. Jackie Canter (2022)
Superintendent
Coudersport Area School District
698 Dwight Street
Coudersport, PA 16915
Phone: (814) 274-9480
E-mail:
jcanter@coudyschools.net
Ms. Kimberly Mecca (2019)
Director of Psychological Services
School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
2nd Floor, Portal B, Suite 206
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 400-6711
E-mail: kmecca@philasd.org
 Allison Polly  
Dr. Alison Polly (2021)
Principal Jr/Sr High School
Troy Area School District
68 Fenner Avenue
Troy, PA 16947
Phone: (570) 297-2176
E-mail: apolly@iu17.org
Christopher Pugliese (2019)
Director of Pupil Services
Upper Darby School District
4611 Bond Avenue
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(610) 789-7200 ×3216
E-mail:
cpugliese@upperdarbysd.org
   
Dr. Cindy Soltys (2020)
Director of Pupil Services
Greater Latrobe Area
School District
1816 Lincoln Avenue
Latrobe, PA 15650
Phone: (724) 539-4213
E-mail: cindy.soltys@glsd.us
Dr. Nancy Sullivan (2020)
Assistant Executive Director
Allegheny Intermediate Unit
475 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
Phone: (412) 394-5956
E-mail: nanci.sullivan@aiu3.net

Executive Director

 
Executive Director
Dr. Douglas Arnold
P. O. Box 234
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
Phone: (570)656-4286
E-mail: papsa@ptd.net