Governing Board

Executive Board Officers 2019 – 20

Tammy Wood-Moghal
President (2021)
Ms. Tammy Wood-Moghal
Supervisor of Pupil Services
Bensalem Township
School District
3000 Donallen Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 750-2800
×4108
E-mail:
twood@bensalemsd.org
President-Elect (2021)
Dr. Janilyn Elias
Assistant Superintendent
Chambersburg Area
School District
435 Stanley Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: (717) 261-3426
E-mail: janilyn.elias@casdonline.org
Thomas Burnheimer  Jeanne Knouse
Past-President (2021)
Mr. Thomas Burnheimer
Director of Pupil Services
West Shore School District
P. O. Box 803
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: (717) 938-9577
E-mail:
tburnheimer@wssd.k12.pa.us
Secretary (2021)
Ms. Jeanne Knouse
Director of Student Services
State College Area
School District
240 Villa Crest Drive
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 231-1054
E-mail: jmk37@scasd.org
   
Treasurer (2020)
Dr. Janilyn Elias
Assistant Superintendent
Chambersburg Area
School District
435 Stanley Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: (717) 261-3426
E-mail: janilyn.elias@casdonline.org
 

Board of Directors (4 – Year Term)

Katherine Setlock
Dr. Katherine Setlock (2023)
Director of Pupil Services
Palmyra Area School District
1125 Park Drive
Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 838-8835 ×1
E-mail: kathy_setlock@pasd.us
Christopher Pugliese (2023)
Director of Pupil Services
Upper Darby School District
4611 Bond Avenue
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Phone: (610) 789-7200 ×3216
E-mail:
cpugliese@upperdarbysd.org
 Matt Ammons Frank M. Bruno
Mr. Matt Ammons (2022)
Director of Special Education
Hamburg Area School District
701 Windsor Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Phone: (610) 562-2241
E-mail:
matamm@hasdhawks.org
Dr. Frank M. Bruno (2022)
Director of Pupil Services
William Penn School District
100 Green Avenue – Annex
Lansdowne, PA 19050
Phone: (610) 284-8005 ×1242
E-mail:
fmbruno@wpsd.k12.pa.us
 Allison Polly mariac
Dr. Alison Polly (2021)
Principal Jr/Sr High School
Troy Area School District
68 Fenner Avenue
Troy, PA 16947
Phone: (570) 297-2176
E-mail: apolly@troyareasd.org
Ms. Marialena Casciotta (2021)
Director of Pupil Services
East Stroudsburg Area
School District
50 Vine Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (570) 424-8500 ×1907
E-mail: marialena-casciotta@esasd.net
   
Dr. Cindy Soltys (2020)
Director of Pupil Services
Greater Latrobe Area
School District (Retired)
Phone: (724) 875-5474
E-mail: soltysfam@gmail.com
Dr. Louis M. Chance (2020)
Director of Pupil Services
Downingtown Area
School District
540 Trestle Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: (610) 269-8460 ×6162
E-mail: lchance@dasd.org

Executive Director

 
Executive Director
Dr. Douglas Arnold
P. O. Box 234
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
Phone: (570)656-4286
E-mail: papsa@ptd.net