Governing Board

Executive Board Officers

Christopher Pugliese Matt Ammons
President (2023) – R
Dr. Christopher Pugliese
Director of Pupil Services
Upper Darby School District
4611 Bond Avenue
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Phone: (610) 789-7200 ×3216
E-mail:
cpugliese@upperdarbysd.org
President-Elect (2024)
Mr. Matt Ammons
Director of Special Ed.
Hamburg Area School District
701 Windsor Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Phone: (610) 562-2241
E-mail:
matamm@hasdhawks.org
Maria Casciotta  Jeanne Knouse
Treasurer (2022)
Ms. Marialena Casciotta
Director of Pupil Services
East Stroudsburg Area
School District
50 Vine Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (570) 424-8500 ×1907
E-mail: marialena-casciotta@esasd.net
Secretary (2023)
Ms. Jeanne Knouse
Director of Student Services
State College Area
School District
240 Villa Crest Drive
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 231-1054
E-mail: jmk37@scasd.org

Board of Directors

Mr. Richard Regelski
(2026)-1
Director of Special Education
Franklin Regional School
District
3170 School Road
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: (724) 327-5456
E-mail:
rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Tammy Wood-Moghal (2026)-1
Supervisor of Pupil Svcs
Bensalem Twp School District
3000 Donallen Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 750-2800
E-mail:
twood@bensalemsd.org
Allison Polly Tracey Wise
Dr. Alison Polly (2025) – 2
Asst. Professor of Education and Special Education
Mansfield University
208-3 Retan Center
Mansfield, PA 16933
Phone: (570) 662-4561
E-mail: apolly@mansfield.edu
Ms. Tracey Wise (2025) – 1
Supervisor of Pupil Svcs
Delaware County IU
200 Yale Avenue
Morton, PA 19070
Phone: (610) 938-9000
Email: twise@dciu.org
Paul D. Bigham Stacey A. Snyder
Mr. Paul D. Bigham (2024) – 1
Director of Organizational Development,
Student Services
Mechanicsburg Area
School District
600 S. Norway Street,
2nd Floor
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (717) 691-3684
E-mail:
pbigham@mbgsd.org
Dr. Stacey A. Snyder (2024) – 1
Director of Special Education
& Student Services
Norwin School District
281 McMahon Drive
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Phone: (724) 861-3026
E-mail:
ssnyder@norwinsd.org
Katherine Setlock Susan L. Angstadt
Dr. Katherine Setlock (2023) – 2
Director of Pupil Services
Palmyra Area School District
1125 Park Drive
Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 838-8835 ×1
E-mail: kathy_setlock@pasd.us
Dr. Susan L. Angstadt (2023)-1
Director of Pupil Services
Methacton School District
1001 Kriebel Mill Rd
Eagleville, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 489-5000 x15015
E-mail:
sangstadt@methacton.org

Executive Director

 Dr. Douglas Arnold
Executive Director
Dr. Douglas Arnold
P. O. Box 234
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
Phone: (570) 656-4286
E-mail: papsa@ptd.net